UNITECH LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

[as at 11.11.2022]

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	Dr. Girish Kumar Ahuja (Chairman of the Committee)
2	Ms. Uma Shankar
3	Sh. Jitendra Virwani
4	Sh. Yudhvir Singh Malik

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	Dr. Girish Kumar Ahuja (Chairman of the Committee)
2	Sh. Prabhakar Singh
3	Sh. Yudhvir Singh Malik

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	Sh. Prabhakar Singh (Chairman of the Committee)
2	Sh. Jitendra Virwani
3	Ms. Uma Shankar

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	Sh. Jitendra Virwani (Chairman of the Committee)
2	Sh. Prabhakar Singh
3	Ms. Uma Shankar