UNITECH LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS [as at 14.02.2020]

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	Dr. Girish Kumar Ahuja (Chairman of the Committee)
2	Sh. Anoop Kumar Mittal
3	Sh. Niranjan L Hiranandani
4	Sh. B. Sriram

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	Sh. Anoop Kumar Mittal (Chairman of the Committee)
2	Smt. Renu Sud Karnad
3	Sh. Niranjan L Hiranandani
4	Sh. Prabhakar Singh

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	Dr. Girish Kumar Ahuja (Chairman of the Committee)
2	Sh. Anoop Kumar Mittal
3	Smt. Renu Sud Karnad
4	Sh. Jitendra Virwani